Staff Directory

 Name Title/Subject Email Extension
Ron Kammeyer Principal rkammeyer@eacs.k12.in.us 5801
Ericka Barrett Front Desk Secretary ebarrett@eacs.k12.in.us 5802
Jason Grandlienard Guidance Counselor jgrandlienard@eacs.k12.in.us 5806
Dr. Tim St. Peters Dean/Social Studies tstpeters@eacs.k12.in.us 5814
Scott Welch Special Ed/LINX swelch@eacs.k12.in.us 5819
Jo Anderson English janderson@eacs.k12.in.us 5815
Barry Sturgill Social Studies bsturgill@eacs.k12.in.us 5812
Michelle Corner Science mcorner@eacs.k12.in.us 5816
Troy Fansler Math tfansler@eacs.k12.in.us 5813
Ben Penrod Math bpenrod@eacs.k12.in.us 5818
Chike Odigboh Business/Vocational codigboh@eacs.k12.in.us 5817
Lance Carey PE/Health lcarey@eacs.k12.in.us 58
Tim Wiegand Exec. Direct/Career Ctr twiegand@eacs.k12.in.us 3101
Radi Butler Head Bldg Custodian rbutler@eacs.k12.in.us 5807
Breanna Wurm Bldg Custodian bwurm@eacs.k12.in.us 5807
Sandra Davis Clinic Nurse sdavis@eacs.k12.in.us 5804
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy | Accessibility Statement