Staff Directory

 Name Title/Subject Email Extension
 Ron Kammeyer Principal rkammeyer@eacs.k12.in.us 5801
 Jennifer Zink Secretary jzink@eacs.k12.in.us 5802
Jason Grandlienard Counselor jgrandlienard@eacs.k12.in.us 5806
Tim St. Peters Dean/Social Studies tstpeters@eacs.k12.in.us 5813
Scott Welch Special Ed LINX swelch@eacs.k12.in.us 5811
Jo Anderson English janderson@eacs.k12.in.us 5812
Kent Goeglein Social Studies kgoeglein@eacs.k12.in.us 5814
Michelle Corner Science mcorner@eacs.k12.in.us 5815
Troy Fansler Math tfansler@eacs.k12.in.us 5816
Ben Penrod Math bpenrod@eacs.k12.in.us 5817
Chike Odigboh Business codigboh@eacs.k12.in.us 5818
Lance Carey PE lcarey@eacs.k12.in.us  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy